HOME > About Us > Our Team


The full time faculty members at Chowringhee are responsible for the academic processes at the institution. With a sincere commitment to education, this is the core group which creates creative talents out of the young generation. At Chowringhee, the faculty members share a distinctive relationship with students which are characterized by openness, approachability and of course, warmth. Here is your opportunity to meet the teachers for whom education is the way of life! And feel absolutely free to get in touch with them - write to them about any problem concerning their special areas. You can be absolutely sure that you will certainly get a positive, constructive response!

  • Debangshu Chatterjee (Academic Head & Animation Mentor)
  • Tushar Modak (Mentor - Audio-Video)
  • Ranjan Dey (Mentor-2D Animation)
  • Krishnendu Das (Mentor – 3D CG)
  • Alekh Yadav (Mentor-3D Modelling)
  • Avik Banerjee (Mentor - Graphics)
  • Souvik Chakraborty (Mentor - Graphics)
  • Krishnendu Mukherjee (Mentor - Graphics)
  • Kankana (Mentor - Web)
  • Sourav Banerjee (Mentor - Web)
  • Sujoy Ghosh(Administration, Academics & Marketing)
  • Shalu Kaur (Academic In-Charge)
  • Priyam Sen (Career Advisor)
  • Jhumur Chatterjee (Student Relationship Officer)
  • Sumita Dutta (Libraian)
  • Soumojit Kaviraj (Placement Operation)
  • Raju Das (System In-Charge)
  • Diwakar Roy (System In-Charge)
  • Rabindra Kumar Sahani (Accountant)
  • Rana Gangopadhayay (Accountant)
  • Subhrasish Basu (Accountant)
  • Sudip Das (Accountant)
  • Riya Ghosh (Front Office In-Charge)